Cinefex Act: Suicide Squad

Suicide Squad

Warner Bros. Pictures presents a cavalcade of DC Comics’ characters — including Deadshot (Will Smith), Harley Quinn (Margot Robbie) and Joker (Jared Leto) — on a covert government mission to combat an even deadlier foe. Director David Ayer brought the super-villain spectacle to life with visual effects supervisor Jerome Chen, special effects supervisor Michael Innanen and makeup designer Alessandro Bertolazzi. Collaborators included Sony Pictures Imageworks, Digital Domain, MPC, Ollin VFX Studio, Legacy Effects, Makeup Effects Laboratories, Quantum Creation FX and Applied Arts FX Studio.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *